Man Up and Write!

Do you ever get nervous when you have to write something important?

Does your business have a website, but you wonder what it should say?

Do you agonize over the difference between a participle and a preposition?

Relax. There’s an eBook for that.

Hi, my name is Michael Mussman, author of Write Like a Man. I’m out to make the world more clear, concise, and legible for everyone. And I do that by teaching people to be eloquent and confident in their writing.

That’s the thinking behind my new eBook, Write Like a Man. Download your copy today!

I won’t show you how to use a comma. I won’t get bogged down with complicated grammar and diagrams. I won’t burden you with even more rules to remember.

My eBook isn’t about any of that.

Write Like a Man will show you exactly how to write your best content. It’s $3.99 a copy. You can afford that. It’s 35 pages, in either ePub or PDF format. I highly recommend the ePub version.

Download Write Like a Man today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

